The Magic Treehouse

Originally I thought that I wouldn’t have two blogs. My time is so limited as you can see by the date of my last post. I just didn’t know how I could maintain two blogs but after some thought I decided that my students and their parents deserved their own blog. I needed a place where they could go and see what we are working on, a calendar for projects, rules and consequences and anything other art advocacy or art related information.

So let me introduce you to Mrs. G’s Magic Tree House (courtesy of a student that thought she was insulting my room).

We’ve done some great projects and I couldn’t be more proud of my students!

Leave a Reply

