It’s National Pink Day!!!!!!|5 Reasons Why I Love The Color Pink

The Daily Suga Header

Hey everybody! I missed this last year which was just devastating. Well not really devastating but sad because I love PINK!

When I was younger my favorite colors were lavender and peach but somewhere along the line my favorite color became PINK! At some point in time my husband said that I would buy pink poop and I guess if it looked like this I would.

 

Photo credit Velvet Caviar
Photo credit Velvet Caviar

5 Reasons I Love Pink

  • It’s a cool down version of red but it still has some heat.

Pink Day 1

Pink Tonka Metal Truck

  • Originally it was meant for men but clearly we proved that we wear it better.

Pink Day 2

Pink Pyrex Set of Bowls

  • The right pink makes anything pop.

Pink Day 3

Pink Garden Chair

  • The color pink is sweet and fiery.

Pink Day 4

Pink Roller Skates

  • IMO pink is just fun!

Pink Day 5

Pink Velvet Purse

Happy National Pink Day!

Stay classy!

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

