The Daily Suga’|Lego Dimensions Wave 6

Do You Love Gaming as a Family? Then Lego Dimensions is your game.

So I’m sitting at work and my son calls and tells me that he saw a commercial on YouTube for new Lego Dimensions characters.

So I decided to look it up and OMG!!! They’re killing me. My pockets can’t handle it. The child of the 80s in me is SCREAMING and BEEMING!! Goonies, The A-Team, Knight Rider, Beetlejuice, Gremlins, and Ghostbusters! Not to mention new Harry Potter, The Powerpuff Girls Fantastic Beasts, Sonic the Hedgehog, Mission Impossible (can’t stand Tom Cruise but I’ll buy this), Adventure Time and Teen Titans Go! My son and I LOVE that show.

This geek is freaking out!!

Woo hoo! Good thing we just built that Lego Dimensions Storage Roundabout. Check it out because if you’re like me, you’ll need to build one too. We just might need to build another!

Lego Dimensions Storage Roundabout

Oh Happy Day!

Today We Are Freaking Stoked!

Happy Gaming!

Katrina signature

Save

Leave a Reply

