Inspiration from the ‘Gram|6 Images from Street Artist Becca Midwood You Should See

Happy Wednesday! Boy, I really have been enjoying my break. Spending quality time with my family and catching up on my social media and all that. The other day when I was on Instagram I discovered street artist Becca Midwood and I was immediately drawn to her work. Probably because they kind of remind me of vintage fashion illustrations yet they are eerily thought provoking. I’m looking forward to seeing if I can get a picture of my own with a Becca when I’m out in California. When I do, I’ll definitely share.

street 5

street art 1

street art 4

street art 6

street art 7

street art 8

Remember that beauty can be created everywhere.

Stay classy!

Katrina signature

 

Leave a Reply

