Inspiration from the ‘Gram|7 Ideas for Crafting with Kids

I woke up with teaching on my mind. Classes are done and I’m one step closer to being certified to teach art. We (God and myself) DID it. Without the strength of  my Father, I wouldn’t have made it through 9 months of homework, studying, reading, exams, papers, observations, and discussions while “mom-ing”, “wife-ing”, and working full-time.

Again it’s dreary and cool here in Maryland, so I just wanted to share some ways to brighten your day, get the creative juices flowing and bring a bit of sunshine.

Ideas for Crafting With Kids
Cool Cats
Ideas for Crafting With Kids
Story Rocks
Ideas for Crafting With Kids
Living Letters
Ideas for Crafting With Kids
Paper Dolls
Ideas for Crafting With Kids
Robots
Ideas for Crafting With Kids
Cardboard Garages
Ideas for Crafting With Kids
Cool Cars
Ideas for Crafting With Kids
Create

 

Happy crafting!

Katrina signature

Leave a Reply

