The Daily Suga’|7 “Super” Fun Superhero Fabric Designs

A few weeks back the family and I played hooky to catch a matinee of Captain America:Civil War. LOVED IT! I do love me some superhero hero movies. The thought of super human individuals fighting for my safety and well being really appeals to me and I mean who wouldn’t want Thor hanging around (Chris Hemsworth’s Thor, of course).

Today I wanted to showcase some independent fabric designers over on Spoonflower that share my love of superheroes.

Zap, Bam, Boom

bat mask // black and white baby superhero comic nursery kids triangle

Superman Sock Monkey

Cool Comic Book Heroes

Superboys

Supergirls

Girl power around the world

Enjoy these SUPER (you see what I did there) fabric prints!

Katrina signature

Leave a Reply

