The Daily Suga’|Marimekko Target Collection

The Daily Suga Header

Now that I’ve seen this collection up close and personal, I can finally drop a little post and give you guys a bit a suga’ for your day. I can honestly say that I wasn’t like over the top for this collection which is surprising because I LOVE Marimekko, but I did pick out a few favorites to place in my cart. Take a look at my top 10 picks.

Peep this slideshow of some behind the scenes pics at Marimekko. You can see one of the prints they used with Target in one of the photos.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you love Marimekko like I do what until you see the DIY I’ll be posting in a few weeks. And because couldn’t resist a peek, check out these sweet treats over at Marimekko.com.

Leave a Reply

