Haute Living|Island Bedroom Inspiration

MB 2

Last weekend, I took some time to give my master bedroom a little island facelift. Maybe because I’m tired of the cold or I’m long over due for a return trip to the Virgin Islands. That’s where I went on my honeymoon. Ahhh. Anyway maybe this will inspire you to give your space a facelift or maybe book a tropical vacation.

Master-Bedroom-Update

Poster, Print, Greeting Card illustration
St. Thomas Skyline Print via Loose Petals

Next up the master bathroom.

Keep island dreaming!

 

Leave a Reply

