The Suga’|The Weekly Roundup

The Weekly Roundup

1// Loved Lisa Frank stickers and notebooks as a kid and I love these tarot cards via Brit and Co.

2// Embracing the craft of writing as a creative outlet via Elsie Road.

3// I’m all about a beautifully crafted tote and these are no exception via Noodlehead.

4// I’m a super proud mom and I love to celebrate my son’s creativity. I’m always displaying his artwork. Here’s another fun way to do that via Ehow.

5// I just did some updates to my master bedroom and the adjoining bathroom is next. Loving these ideas at Room for Tuesday.

6// According to the Marriott buyer I spoke with on Friday, brass is back. Now I’ve never been a fan but check out some ways it works via Coco and Kelley.

7// Spring clean yourself and remove any bad habits stopping you from realizing your greatness via Career Contessa.

8// One of the best places for blog information is The Blog Beautician. Yes, I’ve mentioned her before but she’s that good. Check out her channel.

9// My dinosaur damask print keeps getting favorites. I miss working with surface pattern design and hope to get back to it soon. Looking to take a course via Pattern Observer.

10// Wouldn’t be me if I didn’t show some love to pop culture. I am a child of the 80s when pop culture ruled. Check out these totes via Brit and Co. LOVE the Adele and Lionel one!

 

Leave a Reply

