The Well Traveled Life|Vintage Travel Posters

VTP 9

Salutations! (Charlotte’s Web, tearjerker)

Still much schoolwork to get done but I really truly miss sharing all the wonderful CREATIONS I find while navigating the web. Ha! You see what I did. Navigating? Travel? Anyhoo! I’m working on redecorating my master bedroom (inspired by my honeymoon to the Virgin Islands)  which I will share and I came across some Disney vintage inspired travel posters.

Too cute right? These would be great for a kids room (because they don’t scream DISNEY) or maybe even a family room. Well, of course that lead me to start looking at other vintage and vintage inspired travel posters. Oh man, can I just say these are beautiful. Do you agree? Design at its best!

VTP 1

VTP 13

VTP 2

VTP 3

VTP 4

VTP 5

VTP 8

VTP 10

VTP 11

VTP 12

Check out my Pinterest board for more great travel posters.

Enjoy and be swept away!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

