Happy Birthday Girl Scouts!

Once upon a time, I was a Girl Scout. Today let’s celebrate an organization that encourages girls to try new things and make new friends. Check out some great products I found on Amazon.

 Make New Friends
Make new friends, but keep the old. One is silver, the other is gold.
A circle is round, it has no end. That’s how long, I will be your friend.
A fire burns bright, it warms the heart. We’ve been friends, from the very start.
You have one hand, I have the other. Put them together, We have each other.
Silver is precious, Gold is too. I am precious, and so are you.
You help me, and I’ll help you and together we will see it through.
The sky is blue The Earth is green I can help to keep it clean.
Across the land, Across the sea, Friends forever We will always be.

Girl Power!

Leave a Reply

