The Suga’|National Cereal Day

076d8a52640dfbea761910ef7f99be2f

I don’t know about you but I LOVED Saturday mornings as a kid. Cartoons and a huge bowl of sugary cereal. Now days, I’ve had to cut out those cereals but I’m always nostalgic when I see these boxes.

Here are a few pieces that I found to celebrate the day. And let me just say “They’re GREAATT!;)

Wingsdomain-art-and-photography
Image credit Wingsdomion Art and Photography

 

Michael Albert3
Image credit Michael Albert
Michael Albert
Image credit Michael Albert
Ryan Alexiev
Image credit Ryan Alexiev

You can download these as wallpapers for your PC here.

Hayes Trotter
Image credit Hayes Trotter

 

Chris Kaasman
Image credit Chris Kaasman
Alan Vale
Image credit Alan Vale
Michael Albert2
Image credit Michael Albert

 

Just Google “cereal art” for yourself and be amazed at all the yummy cereal goodness.

What cereal was your favorite as a kid?

Stay classy!

One Comment

  1. confessionsofawhirlwindmind

    I’m totally with you – even what seems like another lifetime ago, I still cherish those memories of sugary cereal splashed with ice cold milk, a big spoon, and glued to USA Cartoon Express. I think it must be hard for these companies to stay in business now that everyone’s so concerned about sugar and preservatives – but they’ve totally ruined Cinnamon Toast Crunch. :((

    Like

Leave a Reply

