A Creative Cry for Help

So I’m asking for your help. I designed this fabric for a Spoonflower contest. This print is continually a favorite among the Spoonflower community. I know you’re thinking that I designed a print with no idea what the end use would be? Well yeah I kind of did just that. I thought dinosaur and something beautiful and unexpected. I’ve asked buyers what they plan to do with the fabric but no one has responded. I’m wondering is this print just eye catching but one of those that you have no idea where or how you’re going to use it. So I’m asking you, the blog community.

Dinosaur Damask

How would you use this print?

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

