The Suga’|Mix Tapes Are Back

Tape 4

Image credit Urban Outfitters

I know that everything old is new again but I’m bugging that Urban Outfitters is selling cassette tapes! Glad I never threw mine away!

Now what do we play them on?

 

 

One thought on “The Suga’|Mix Tapes Are Back

  1. confessionsofawhirlwindmind says:

    Ugh that just blows, seriously. Maybe it’s just me but I really hate those fake nano-second rehash jobs on things that were great and are just almost mocked by the faux imitations. On a related note – I didn’t throw mine away either. I have like 3 shoe boxes full of mostly mixed tapes – all of which replete with the perfunctory on-the-nose “unique” titles and collage insert art.

    Like

Leave a Reply

