The Suga’|Baby, It’s Cold Outside

Navy modern cape

So let’s grab a fantastic coat to keep warm. I was inspired by this post I saw over on TameraMowry.com. The other day while watching the Real, I saw her wearing a fabulous cape and it got me thinking about pulling out this vintage pattern I’ve had for years and making on for myself.

Taking a cue from Tamera, here are some of MY favorite capes curated by me that I spotted around the web.

black blazer cape

Black Blazer Capes via MsEdgy

wool cape

Wool Cape via Xiaolizi

White cape.jpg

White Cape via Sandra Chagen

black modern cape

Black Modern Wool Cape via JosephEthnic Cape

Embroidered Wool Cape via Net-A-Porter

If you want to give cape making a try for yourself here’s a great link.

3 thoughts on “The Suga’|Baby, It’s Cold Outside

Leave a Reply

