Haute Living| Piñas! Piñas! Piñas!

I’m definitely seeing a trend here. Piñas are everywhere I look. Just type in Pineapple Decor and you’ll see what I mean. Great for me because they happen to be my FAVORITE type of fruit.

Pinas

White Ceramic Round Pineapple Figurine, 9″ Vintage Crystal Pineapple, Godinger Pineapple Silver Plated Salt and Pepper Set, One Kings Lane Acacia Pineapple Bowl, Jessica Russel Flint The Pink Pineapple Print, CB2 Carmen Pineapple Ice Bucket, Deny Design Madart Inc Striped Pineapple Storage Box

Leave a Reply

