The Suga’|Instill The Gift of Giving

 

box-201512
Image via Little Loving Hands

Next month, I’ll be starting a series of posts where I’ll review different subscription boxes (on my own dime). So while I was looking around, I found this one and I had to share it now. These boxes are pre-packaged children craft kits where the end product is used to contribute towards supporting a philanthropic cause. With each box, your child will  receive all the materials needed to create a craft project that once complete they will send back to the spotlighted organization in need. Your child will also find information and other fun items to reinforce how, why, and who the children have helped. My heart is in giving back to my community and the world at large and this box is a great way to get your children creating and get them involved in philanthropy at the same time.

Kudos!

Leave a Reply

