Soul Suga’|#Blizzard 2016| Bud and Flourish

The snow came and the snow went providing nourishment for the Earth. The respite from my 9 to 5 also provided nourishment for my soul. Now that the roads are clear, I’m back to work but while I was on my break I was able to catch up on my blog trolling and I found a few fun links for your reading pleasure:

Isaiah 55

Isaiah 55

Want to see an absolutely beautiful mom and daughter team? Scout the City

Cool design love going on in Amsterdam…City Mom.nl

As a future art teacher, I’m always on the look out for cool projects..Alpha Mom

For creatives that need help decluttering…New Order

Preparing for the kids of today, I found this…Stylecaster

Stay classy and Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

