Inspiration|Brooches|Accessories on Trend 2016

Cast Eyes Upon

brooch 1

According to Teen Vogue, brooches are among Spring’s hottest accessories. I’ve always loved vintage brooches and when I go thrifting, I’m on the look out for them. I wear them on my clothes, scarves and even add them as a pop on a great clutch. Vintage earrings can also make beautiful brooches. Without much work, you can remove the back and glue on pin back findings at that you can get at JoAnn or Michaels, or online.

Here are few that I have my eye on that I found on Etsy.com.

 

Brooch 2

JoJos JJs

brooch 3

Deco Fashion

brooch 4

xDivinex

brooch 5

Tera Vintage

Brooch 6

My Simple Distractions

brooch 7

 

Vintage in Bloom

brooch 9

Vintage in Bloom

brooch 10

Starfish Collectibles

brooch 11

Supply Shop Co.

brooch 12

 

2 thoughts on “Inspiration|Brooches|Accessories on Trend 2016

Leave a Reply

