The Coolest Coloring Pages These Are

StarsWarsColoring1

I wish that I had seen these awesome coloring pages back in December when I was planning my sons “Jedi Training Academy” Party. They would have made a great addition to the gift bags.

starwarscoloring2starwarscoloring3starwarscoloring4starwarscoloring5

The prices range from 1.49 to 1.99 for these instant downloads. I will most definitely be coming back for these. They would be great free choice activities in the classroom.

Have you seen The Force Awakens yet?

 

Leave a Reply

