Society6| Leggings

My co-worker just recently introduced me to Lula Roe leggings. I’m a sucker for prints and they have some of the best. So that got me thinking about my own prints and I just recently discovered that Society6 had leggings. I have this great crayon print that will look great on leggings that I can wear once I’m in the art room.

After I uploaded my print, I checked out some of the other leggings and I found some that will definitely be going into my shopping cart and on my legs.

Leave a Reply

