Product Love| Ezra + Eli

Mom_Life_fancy_script_front_MOCK_1024x1024

This blog is not about my family life specifically but they are a big part of my purpose and I regularly express my creativity with my family.

Becoming a mom was not easy for me and it’s a role that I take very seriously. I found Ezra + Eli on Instagram and I knew that I had to incorporate these special tees into my wardrobe and proudly flaunt MOM LIFE. Here’s a little taste of some of their super cute products.

Cute huh? Check ’em out at Ezra + Eli. They also make products for dad and babe.

Leave a Reply

