What Ever You Do…Make Sure It Makes You Happy -2016 Personal Goals

9e5aa7c3f43b0b1e82c0febf62950958 With turning 40, came a lot of praying and deep thinking about the woman that I wanted to be. Besides only wanting what God wants for me and not what I want for myself, I’ve complied a list of my personal goals for 2016.

1. Inspire
2. Encourage
3. Teach
4. Be a Role Model
5. Change Lives
6. Serve
7. Motivate

“I know for sure: Your journey begins with a choice to get up, step out, and live fully.” – Oprah Winfrey

28

from Instagram

Leave a Reply

