Product Love: IALAC World

zu34810073_main_tm1451342690I’m all about inspirational t-shirts. I wear them all the time now and I’ve made a promise to myself to make a practice of wearing inspirational shirts when I start teaching. Be the message!

These shirts are great and I will definitely be putting a few in my wardrobe!

From Zulily:

“IALAC WORLD stands for ‘I am lovable and capable.’ With a motto like that, it comes at no surprise that the brand features socially responsible apparel to accessories. Proudly made in the USA, their styles and positive messages invite women to feel empowered. Best of all, IALAC WORLD offers sizes for Mom, tweens and minis.”
Check them out here.

 

zu34810207_main_tm1451362592

zu34810168_main_tm1451342690

Leave a Reply

