Update and DVF Brittany Hampton

Time has really flown by. My last post was in March. That’s around the time that I decide to finally “get busy living”-that’s from Shawshank Redemption. I decide it was time to move on to something new and began the path towards becoming a teacher. That meant preparing for tests and taking tests and so much more. I’m currently taking four teaching classes and they’ll be more in the spring and summer but my goal is to be done with all required classes by next August. I’ve also decided to bring back my tote bag line and I’m hoping to have them back in local stores next spring. I’m very excited about the future and things to come. Once I start teaching We Are Fashion can finally grow into a regular after school program and summer camp just like I’ve always planned.

So while I was on hiatus, I watched House of DVF (Season 2 starts soon) and absolutely became a fan of Brittany Hampton, who won the coveted position of DVF’s Brand Ambassador.

eonline
eonline

She has it all. Looks, confidence, passion, drive, she’s a sista and she got the gold. Congrats Brittany. Don’t forget to tune into E! Sunday, September 13 to check out Season 2 of House of DVF. I know that I’ll be watching to see the latest DVF fashions and the drama.

Leave a Reply

