The Business Plan

174168583I’m great at writing business plans until I get to the financials which is why I bought the book and plan Right Brain Business Plan. I need all the direction I can get. I’ve started drafting my plan through SBA.gov. They have a great template that I can just plug my info right in to.

Because I will be pitching to investors, this is a must and I want to do it the correct way. I can write down my plans all day but I must say that when it comes to the numbers I start feeling woozy. So having a template is the way to go for me.

Here a couple of good ones for the business plan and for figuring start-up costs.

Score

SBA.gov

 

Leave a Reply

