Fabric Love: Spoonflower Fabric of the Week Contest

I love Spoonflower. One of the many classes I plan to offer will be in surface pattern design. I took a class in design school but it wasn’t until about two or three years ago that I got interested in fabric and surface design myself. I entered a few contests on Spoonflower and did pretty well in a few of them.

This week’s contest theme is Science Fair. Here are a few of my favorites but you follow the link and check out a few for yourself and maybe even buy yourself some one of a kind fabrics.

3-23-2014 2-15-47 PM 3-23-2014 2-15-12 PM 3-23-2014 2-14-57 PM 3-23-2014 2-14-00 PM

Leave a Reply

