A View Into the Future

The plan is to begin construction next spring for a building near my home that will be the first location for We Are FASHION Sewing and Design Studio (applied for LLC). I found a great website Homestyler.com that allowed me to layout out the garage plan that I found and work over it. This is what the studio will look like. The furniture is just for placement. I’ve also been working on some vision boards so I can get the ideas out of my head, out where I can really see them.

Sewing tables

Sewing tables

View from front door

View from front door

3-24-2014 5-46-40 PM

View of front door

 

3-23-2014 2-28-27 PM

3-23-2014 9-28-18 AM

3-23-2014 9-29-43 AM

3-23-2014 9-29-26 AM

Leave a Reply

